Page 1 of 1

Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2013 12:27 pm
by ARMAN


:)

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:22 pm
by InMeelisFest
Hahaha at dr. Phil mean tweet.

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Wed Jan 23, 2013 7:08 am
by marriedaniac
This is awesome, I am facebooking that. :D

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:14 pm
by Shoe Dick
Are there more of those segments? A lot of those were funny!

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2013 10:40 pm
by ARMAN
there was another two before


Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Wed Jan 30, 2013 10:13 am
by marriedaniac
ARMAN wrote:there was another two before

"That's Mike Piazza!"

Matt LeBlanc did get old, But I think he looks miiiighty fiiiiine these days. ;)

Thanks, Arman. Post more if they come out.

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Wed Jan 30, 2013 12:24 pm
by ARMAN
Image Image

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 11:16 am
by ARMAN

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Sun May 12, 2013 7:31 am
by marriedaniac
No Christina, but still full of LOLs. I don't think Ray Romano is going to get twitter anytime soon.

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Tue May 14, 2013 1:20 am
by ARMAN
yea :mrgreen:

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2013 9:58 am
by ARMAN

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2013 10:39 am
by ARMAN

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 5:45 pm
by marriedaniac
These are so fun.

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Fri Feb 07, 2014 11:05 pm
by ARMAN

Re: Kimmel's Celebrities Read Mean Tweets(Christina)

Posted: Sun Feb 09, 2014 7:40 am
by marriedaniac
Ha!
When I was seeing American-only Hulu vids, I came here and somehow knew you would post the latest. Thanks, Arman!